College Advising Team

Advisors

Grainger Engineering Academic Advising Center
Grainger Engineering Undergraduate Programs Office
4th floor Grainger Library
217-333-2280
engineering@illinois.edu
Stacey Albers
Grainger Engineering Undergraduate Programs Office
4th floor Grainger Library
(217) 333-2280
slalbers@illinois.edu
Rachel Brown
Grainger Engineering Undergraduate Programs Office
4th floor Grainger Library
(217) 333-2280
rachel35@illinois.edu
Tasha Chambers
Grainger Engineering Undergraduate Programs Office
4th floor Grainger Library
tchambrs@illinois.edu
Assistant Dean Ivan Favila
Grainger Engineering Undergraduate Programs Office
206 Engineering Hall
217-333-2280
ifavila@illinois.edu
Corey Flack
Engineering Undeclared
4th floor Grainger Library
217-333-2280
flack3@illinois.edu
Assistant Dean Kerri Green
Grainger Engineering Undergraduate Programs Office
Grainger Library, 4th floor-East Wing
217-333-2280
kgreen0@illinois.edu
Assistant Dean Emad Jassim
Grainger Engineering Undergraduate Programs Office
206 Engineering Hall
217-333-2280
jassim@illinois.edu
Chris Migotsky
Grainger Engineering Undergraduate Programs Office
206 Engineering Hall
217-333-2280
migotsky@illinois.edu
Jason Nankivell
Engineering Undeclared
Grainger Library, 4th floor-East Wing
217-333-2280
jasonhn@illinois.edu
Assistant Dean Brian Woodard
Grainger Engineering Undergraduate Programs Office
206 Engineering Hall
217-333-2280
bswoodrd@illinois.edu
Coming Soon
Engineering Undeclared
Grainger Library, 4th floor-East Wing

Records Staff

Jamie Hannah
College Records Staff
206 Engineering Hall
217-333-2280
hannah1@illinois.edu
Bob Porter
College Records Staff
206 Engineering Hall
217-333-2280
rwporter@illinois.edu
Coming Soon
College Records Staff
4th floor Grainger Library