College Advising Team

Advisors

Grainger Engineering Undergraduate Programs Office
Grainger Engineering Undergraduate Programs Office
206 Engineering Hall
217-333-2280
engineering@illinois.edu
Assistant Dean Ivan Favila
Grainger Engineering Undergraduate Programs Office
206 Engineering Hall
217-333-2280
ifavila@illinois.edu
Corey Flack
Grainger Engineering Undergraduate Programs Office
206 Engineering Hall
217-333-2280
flack3@illinois.edu
Assistant Dean Kerri Green
Grainger Engineering Undergraduate Programs Office
Grainger Library, 4th floor-East Wing
217-333-2280
kgreen0@illinois.edu
Mike Hirschi
Grainger Engineering Undergraduate Programs Office
206 Engineering Hall
217-333-2280
mch@illinois.edu
Assistant Dean Emad Jassim
Grainger Engineering Undergraduate Programs Office
206 Engineering Hall
217-333-2280
jassim@illinois.edu
Chris Migotsky
Grainger Engineering Undergraduate Programs Office
206 Engineering Hall
217-333-2280
migotsky@illinois.edu
Casey Moore
Grainger Engineering Undergraduate Programs Office
206 Engineering Hall
217-333-2280
caseylm@illinois.edu
Jason Nankivell
Grainger Engineering Undergraduate Programs Office
Grainger Library, 4th floor-East Wing
217-333-2280
jasonhn@illinois.edu
Keri Niehans
Grainger Engineering Undergraduate Programs Office
206 Engineering Hall
217-333-2280
niehans@illinois.edu
Lori West
Grainger Engineering Undergraduate Programs Office
206 Engineering Hall
217-333-2280
loriwest@illinois.edu
Assistant Dean Brian Woodard
Grainger Engineering Undergraduate Programs Office
206 Engineering Hall
217-333-2280
bswoodrd@illinois.edu

Records Staff

Jamie Hannah
College Records Staff
206 Engineering Hall
217-333-2280
hannah1@illinois.edu
Bob Porter
College Records Staff
206 Engineering Hall
217-333-2280
rwporter@illinois.edu